New Eptura research reveals employee-led hybrid work models and connected technology drive highest return. Learn more.

FM & CRE Lessons Learned in 2020 and a Vision for 2021

In December 2020, Mike Petrusky & Madison Dujka hosted a live broadcast that reunited several of our early guest panelists from the Workplace Innovator Interactive Livestream. We asked each contributor to share an inspirational quote, a lesson learned in 2020, and their vision for the workplace in 2021. Our audience of facility management and corporate … Continue reading "FM & CRE Lessons Learned in 2020 and a Vision for 2021"

FM & CRE Lessons Learned in 2020 and a Vision for 2021

Listen On Your Favorite Platform

In December 2020, Mike Petrusky & Madison Dujka hosted a live broadcast that reunited several of our early guest panelists from the Workplace Innovator Interactive Livestream. We asked each contributor to share an inspirational quote, a lesson learned in 2020, and their vision for the workplace in 2021. Our audience of facility management and corporate real estate leaders also shared their views in the livestream chat. Madi and I are so grateful to Rex Miller, Kelly Johnson, Vik Bangia, Leigh Stringer, Lorri Rowlandson, Katy Redmond, Elizabeth Redmond, John Mackay, Cristina Herrera, David Wagner and EVERYONE who has participated on the show during the pandemic. This strong community gives us a reason to be very optimistic about the future of work!

[blog_cta id=’bdcfa625-e691-447b-9416-0cac9bc2c63a’]

Download the full video of the show: https://www.iofficecorp.com/webinar-download-workplace-innovator-interactive-livestream27

Register for future “Workplace Innovator Interactive” livestreams: https://www.iofficecorp.com/live-webinar-2020-weekly-livestream

Connect with Elizabeth Redmond: https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabethredmond/

Connect with Lorri Rowlandson: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lorri-rowlandson-a4a48b17/

Connect with David Wagner: https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-c-wagner/

Connect with Vik Bangia: https://www.linkedin.com/in/vik-bangia-0b54522/

Connect with Rex Miller: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rexmiller/

Connect with Cristina Herrera: https://www.linkedin.com/in/misscristinaherrera/

Connect with John Mackay: https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnmackaycfm/

Connect with Kelly Johnson: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelly-johnson-8786378/

Connect with Katy Redmond: https://www.linkedin.com/in/katy-redmond-045a302/

Connect with Leigh Stringer: https://www.linkedin.com/in/leighstringer/

Discover free resources and explore past interviews at: https://www.workplaceinnovator.com/

Connect with Mike on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikepetrusky/

Share your thoughts with Mike via email: [email protected]


Avatar photo

By

As the host of both the Workplace Innovator Podcast and the Asset Champion Podcast, Mike's role at Eptura is to share thought leadership with CRE, FM, and IT leaders in the digital and hybrid workplace. As an in-demand public speaker, Mike engages audiences with his focus on the human element of workplace and facility management at International Facility Management Association, CoreNet, and other industry events.

You might also like

Fine-tuning preventive maintenance: How to avoid common PM pitfalls

To get the best return on your investments of time and energy, make sure to avoid these common PM pitfalls. 

Preventive maintenance: How to stay ahead of the curve and avoid major problems

Preventive maintenance programs cut downtime, boost productivity, and save you money. And it’s easy to see why.

Reactive maintenance: How to get good at putting out fires

A good facility management solution makes it all easier by streamlining how you manage resources and ensures the team has the tools and know-how they need to work effectively, efficiently, and safely. 

Ready to learn more?

Sign up to stay in the loop on new product updates, the latest innovations in worktech, and tips & tricks to help you work your world.